Posts

Showing posts from June, 2018

[Video] OG Gidoo 2 Tine - Anarchy @GhostBoysENT

VVS Verbal - 'Grind' ft. General Steele | @vvsverbal @generalsteele

[Single] Scotty Music - Juice @scottymusic815

[Video] Scotty Music - The Kitchen Pull Up @scottymusic815

New Music: Pariis Noel – Dear Dad | @pariis_noel

Woo Child - 'Saturday' | @TheRealWoo

[Single] Parris LaDame - Hot Girl Remix @parrisladame

New Video: Javi - The Plan | @JaviGonzalezII

New Video: Monahlyan​ ​- You ​R​emind ​Me​ and ​Tell me

New Video: Rico Anthony - Downtown Featuring Ray J | @iamricoanthony

Image

Francheyez - Federal Reserve Notes Vol. 2 @Franch33zeworld

[Single] TEE-TOP & Zed Zilla - Understand @Tee_Top_

Soul The Interrogator -Greyhound Feat. Notion & Grynch Produced By: Nitro Fresh

Lost Tribe Release Bat Code feat Famous Dex from The Fashion Dad Project

SHALLI UNLEASHES HERSELF WITH NEW SINGLE “NEVER AGAIN” @ShalliSings

Image

Izzy Strange - Televised @ishestrange

Dillon & Batsauce - 'Nothin I Can Do' (video)

[Single] DBo - Free the Ahks (feat. Jean D'eau) @dbo_rsf_

[Single] Tony Accardo - Throw Away @MrAccardo_

New Music: JC The Don - Trenches | @jcthedon_256

New Music: Kevin Celik - Zone Featuring Raven Felix | @kevincelik

New Video: Ricky Styles - FaceTime Featuring Wholovemoney And Young Gunna | @rickstylesdsg

New Music Nigel Stargate - MONOLITHIC ft. Dana Dane, GREATNESS

[Single] Stickz Greenz x J. Rob - Pluto @StickzGreenz @OfficialJRob

Image

Alec Bolen - Rosewater @AlenBolec

New Music: Jesse Eplan - Cannon Featuring Kontraversy And Flight Featuring Famous Dex | @JesseEplan

[Single] P Digga - Leave Me Alone Remix (FT Shegzy Snoop & Terry Apala) @PDIGGA_COALCITY

[Single] GrimmDaGr8 - I'm Da Man ft Harmonize Shawty @Grimmdagr8

PITBULL KICKS OFF FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME CONCERT SERIES!

@BigTrayDeee @TheRealMikeEpps @Coniyac @DWFlame | "Gangsta" Mini-Movie

@BossCityHD @Nard_and_B | BossCity HD - Diddy in the Pot (Take That, Take That) (Single)

[Single] D1 - Better Days @DMWall3

[Album] Sean2 Miles - Heartaches & Turn Ups @Sean2Miles

[New Music] REMIDEE- Blunt Talk @REMIDEE1

@Mass_Bake @RNSProph | Baked Prophecies "Face Da Starz" (Video)

King P ft. Jizzle - Lebron’z @KingP859

Substance Abuse - 'Bridges' | @subzandesotre

Music: Gonzoe ‘Harrison Ross’ ( YukMouth Diss ) @ImGonzoe

New Music: Ka'ron - Leave Me Alone featuring Gogetta B | @Cog_Karon

[EP] Rob Ray - 7102 @realrobray

New Video: Tank Slim - Ice On My Wrist | @tankslim

New Video: Slim Teo - Whats Up Zoe | @slimteo

Chief P X DJ CHOSE RELEASE PICK UP

Image

Taiyamo Denku Ft Lil Kim & The Genius - Fabulous Life | @TaiyamoDenku

[Single] Kenny B - Let's Play @KENNYBMUSIC1