Posts

Showing posts from 2018

NOW Entertainment presents: 478 Gang @OfficialNOWEnt

BIG HEFF PICK OF THE WEEK "P TAE RELEASES PRESSURE" @Its_PTae

New Music: Frankdidae - Frankdidae World | @Frankdidae

@MsMissy143 | Ladii Girl - Call The Plug

@GrimeyGurtIBF @GCodeEnt617 | Grimey Gurt - "Codman Park"

MrE - 'Curves' | @Darkness_cometh

[Single] J.Dot - Racks @therealj_dot

[New Music] Catsonova- Who is You

New Music: Dimez - When It's Late | @dimezzzx

New Music: Dimez - New Porsche | @dimezzzx

New Music: Light Work - Save the Art | @TommyTucker28

Image

Ant Ohso Dank - Peso | @LookAntOhSoDank

New Video: El-Jay - My Bae Remix Featuring Shorty Mack | @therealeljay

Wu-Tang producer 4th Disciple’s single “Intermission” x Peedi Crakk is a strangely great combination @realpeedicrakk

[Album] Caligula And Young Quicks - I.C.E (International Cash EveryDay) @caligulasmyname @youngquicks

[Single] Jennaske - Pull Up @TherealJennaske

[Single] El Figi feat. Lil Fritz - Voodoo Beads @Whoisnoface @itslilfritz

@FantomMusic @RhymRcka | "Autobiography" (Video)

Mission Sugarfix - 'Miyumi Suki' | @MissionSugarfix

[New Single] Vonny Loc- Why Not @bellin_azz_vonny

[Single] Rich The Rapper Ft. Armstrong - Colder @Rich_therapper

New Video: Wade' - Train to Go Featuring Willie T and Southwest tha Performer | @WadeDigThat

[New Video] Terry Montana & Dom B - Cadillac Swerving @terrymontana502

[New Music] Lani Baby- Understand Me @LANIDAGREAT4

[New Single] Davis Chris- $ummertime Fine (feat. Lady Luck)

[New Project] Skypp- Tenth @Skypp31

New Music: Young Flizo​ ​​- Take This Till Later | @YoungFlizo

G2 - 'Best Friend' ft. Eliana

Image

Taiyamo Denku - No Industry Standard @TaiyamoDenku @dcypha

Sean Elliot - 'Big Boy' ft. Big Sant | @seanelliot

New Video: Penn - The Life Produced by Bros Clem | @penng74 @brosclem

Image

Twee-Ze - BNB @tweezedoitez

Artist Spotlight | @HueyGotClout

@BossCityHD | Diddy In Da Pot ( Video )

@PopDaBrownHornet | "Straighten It Out" (Single)

Immo DTS - 'Follow The Leader' | @Immo_DTS

New Video: K Good - No More Waiting | @K.GOOD205

Peetey Weestro - 'Authentic' | @PeeteyWeestro

[Video] Zoe Diddie - Ann Ale @zoediddie

Dj Iceman Is Back With Another Beat

[Video] OG Gidoo 2 Tine - Anarchy @GhostBoysENT

VVS Verbal - 'Grind' ft. General Steele | @vvsverbal @generalsteele

[Single] Scotty Music - Juice @scottymusic815

[Video] Scotty Music - The Kitchen Pull Up @scottymusic815

New Music: Pariis Noel – Dear Dad | @pariis_noel

Woo Child - 'Saturday' | @TheRealWoo

[Single] Parris LaDame - Hot Girl Remix @parrisladame